hi all new escape owner here
i got an 06 xlt escape about 2 weeks ago
1st question is im new to this computer stuff
so how do i post pics?
cheers

·
Super Moderator
4,736 Posts
Welcome to the city. I hope you have a great time here. On how to post pictures. Go to the directory assistance forum and there are instruction there.

·
Premium Member
13,345 Posts
Welcome, escapedtroy!! Glad to have you here!! :beer:

·
Premium Member
13,541 Posts
Hi escapedtroy,

Welcome to the City. I hope you are enjoying your Escape as much as I enjoy mine. As for posting pictures, click the following link for the instructions WeeBee mentioned.

http://www.escape-city.com/viewtopic.php?f=6&t=171

Can't wait to see them.

·
Registered
232 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·
hi all
yeah cheers for the welcome
just hope that there are some aussies on here too.
seems to be a fair few of u guys all over the world but not so many here
i have had a go at the pics so here they are i hope it works

i bought the car with just stock 16s but i have addedd the side steps and the wheels
any questions just ask as im sure ill do the same at some stage, i used the dealer pics for the interiour i hope thats not breaking any laws owell if it is
cheers

·
Registered
464 Posts
Welcome aboard. This forum has a great atmosphere, you'll enjoy it :thumb:

Great looking escape you've got there :)
I don't see many new style Escapes with the V6 in them. How long have you had it for?

·
Registered
232 Posts
Discussion Starter · #10 ·
bought it stock 2 weeks ago
put the side steps on it last monday
and the wheels on saturday
now lookign at some sort of suspension set up not to sure on just springs or an air bag kit
yeah finding a newer one with v6 and floor shift was hard believe me most are column which i wasnt to keen on

cheers

·
Super Moderator
14,902 Posts
That Escape is awesome! You guys "down under" get such good looking Escapes stock, that when you mod them up a little, they look great!

·
Premium Member