Ford Escape Automobiles Forum banner
1 - 20 of 24 Posts

·
Registered
293 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hello everyone. Just signed up after trying to get on Escape-central and them not approving my account for 4 days now I found this site.

I just traded in my 2002 Explorer XLT on a 2008 Escape XLT. Here is the only pic I have of it.

If you can't tell, I currently live in Alaska, but will be leaving this wonderful state next February. I'm in the Untied State Air Force, stationed at Elmendorf AFB, and I'm a Client Support Administrator.

·
Super Moderator
4,736 Posts
Welcome home Jeff! I could tell that was Alaska right away! Had a chance to get stationed there back in the 80's but went to West Germany instead. Hope you have a great time on this site. :beer:

·
Premium Member
12,182 Posts
Jeff M said:
Hello everyone. Just signed up after trying to get on ***-*** and them not approving my account for 4 days now I found this site.

I just traded in my 2002 Explorer XLT on a 2008 Escape XLT. Here is the only pic I have of it.

If you can't tell, I currently live in Alaska, but will be leaving this wonderful state next February. I'm in the Untied State Air Force, stationed at Elmendorf AFB, and I'm a Client Support Administrator.
Welcome to E-C! You have a beautiful picture of your Escape.

BTW, don't feel like the Lone Ranger on trying to sign on to the other site. They are VERY customer unfriendly, imo. ;-|
I tried like six or seven times to get on to their site.
Never have gotten a response... :bang:
Just the same, from what I can tell this is overwhelmingly the better place to be.

·
Premium Member
19,571 Posts
Welcome to the City, Jeff !!!! :) That is a sharp looking Escape that you have there !! :) :thumb:

monkey-1 said:
........ more importantly: THANK YOU FOR YOUR SERVICE!!!
Yes, Thank You very much for your service !!!!! :)

monkey-1 said:
I too spent my share of time in the USAF way back in the early 90's but never got to travel much.