Ford Escape Automobiles Forum banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

·
Registered
102 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
So whats everyone doing for the superbowl today? :cigar:

I can care less about both teams, but HATE the Colts since they beat my Bears a couple years ago...

Our menu:
  • Italian Beef
    (4) Chicago Pizzas
    Turkey Wrap party Tray
    Homemade Chicken Nachos (Grilled shredded chicken on wisconsin cheese and fresh pico-de-gallo)
    Hot Chicken Wings
    Homemade Turkey Chili
    Chicken Nuggets
    Truffle oil garlic French Fries (if you haven't made these before, DO IT!)
    Veggie Platter
    Homemade Pomegranate Granita
    Homemade Oatmeal Chocolate Chip cookies (Wow the house smells amazing)

And Beer, lots of cold refreshing BEEEEEEER!

Throw your Escapes into [D] and swing by haha :rockon:

·
Premium Member
5,620 Posts
synister281 said:
Ok I'm a terrible cook but this sounds very very good! Instructions please!

I'm going to a friends house, there are only 4 of us but we've got a little bit of food:

tortillas with cheese
veggie and summer sausage platter
baked chicken wings with 3 different types of marinates available
fresh pound cake with ice cream for dessert

I might partake in a few rum and Cokes while watching as well :D

·
Registered
1,213 Posts
--Sounds so yummy :thumb: .
We are invited to a big party every year :party: , but begged off this year due to the weather. I have no preference for which team wins the 2010 bowl, since the Iggles blew it again :horse: .

Let's face it, the best part of a super bowl party is the food
and beverages, :popcorn: :beer: ---oh yeah and the commercials.

·
Registered
278 Posts
synister281 said:
So whats everyone doing for the superbowl today? :cigar:

I can care less about both teams, but HATE the Colts since they beat my Bears a couple years ago...

Our menu:
  • Italian Beef
    (4) Chicago Pizzas
    Turkey Wrap party Tray